Select Page

Anti – Harassment Policy 

Internal Compliance committee 

College Level Committee

Committee Chairman
Dr. R. D. Joshi
Committee Member
Dr. Mrs. B.Y.Keskar
Dr. V.S. Hamde
Prof. V.N. Joshi
Dr. Mrs.  A.P. Tadkalkar
Dr. Mrs. S.B. Barure
Dr. Miss. Sarika Jagtap
Mrs. M.W.  Muli
Mrs. Kavita Rathod
Adv. Mrs. Kalyani Virdhe
Dr. Mrs.  Shubhada Lohiya
As per “The sexual harassment of women workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redresal) Act 2013 and SPPU Circular No. 165/2016”